Ludlow Food Festival

 

Our Sponsors

Sponsors, large and small, provide vital support to the Festival and it would be impossible to operate without them. If you value the Festival, please reciprocate by considering them when placing your business.

Our SPONSORS & SUPPORTERS this year are:

 

  • We are proud to be working in partnership with our headline sponsor Wardington's Original Ludlow Gin - www.ludlowgin.co.uk
    Handcrafted premium gins and spirits from the heart of the Welsh Marches

  • Balfours Property Professionals - www.balfours.co.uk
    Balfours represent the very best in property services across the country.

  • Caradoc Charcoal - www.caradoccharcoal.co.uk
    Caradoc Charcoal are producers of sustainably sourced 100% guaranteed British Charcoal, lovingly produced in the heart of the Stretton Hills.
  • Dinham Weir House - www.dinhamweirhouse.co.uk
    Luxury self-catering accommodation. A unique destination. Under the castle, on the river, in Ludlow.
  • DHJH Accountancy - www.dhjhtw.co.uk

    Accountants based in Tenbury Wells, supporting over 700 clients providing a friendly and approachable service to all.

  • Food and Travel Magazine - www.foodandtravel.com
    Food and Travel magazine is the world's leading gastronomic travel title with a 25-year heritage. Their award-winning magazine transport their readers on a culinary voyage with every issue.

  • Hatfields Land Rover Shrewsbury - www.hatfields.co.uk
    The Hatfields Land Rover Shrewsbury team of highly trained staff are dedicated to providing your local Land Rover Experience in Shropshire and surrounding towns, including mid-Wales.

  • Kadai Firebowls - www.kadai.co.uk
    Providing authentic firebowls, barbeque firebowls and much more!

  • Lanyon Bowdler Solicitors - www.lblaw.co.uk
    Working together using our legal skills to make a difference to people in our communities, helping them meet challenges and achieve fairness, justice, and peace of mind.

  • Marsh Commercial - www.marshcommercial.co.uk
    Your community focused, locally trusted, business insurance brokers in Ludlow.

  • Radnor Hills - www.radnorhills.co.uk
    Producers of a diverse range of spring water, flavoured spring water, sparkling premium pressés and fruit juices.

  • Redford Farm Barns - www.redfordfarmbarns.co.uk
    Beautiful luxury self-catering accommodation in the South Shropshire Countryside

  • Wenlock Spring - www.wenlockspring.co.uk/
    A premium British water drawn from a source in constant use since 1086.
  • Wots Cooking - www.wotscooking.co.uk
    Long-term supporters of the Food Festival, Wots Cooking run the majority of our demonstration stages and keep them running all Festival weekend like a well-oiled machine!


     

     

    how to sponsor

    There are various sponsorship opportunities available, please see below for more information.

    Ludlow Food Festival has been celebrating local, independent food and drink producers from the Marches and the Welsh borders since its inception in 1995; introducing visitors from across the country to Ludlow - our castle, our town and the wonders of our local produce.

    Ludlow Food Festival is promoted extensively both locally and in targeted channels nationally, both on and offline, and we're happy to talk through sponsorship options with you.

    Opportunities include: becoming the Festival's main sponsor, a tent sponsor, hospitality and VIP dinner opportunities. If you would like more information, please contact:

    Hannah James, Events Manager 07483160064 
    or email hannah@foodfestival.co.uk